© 2017 Dunfermline ASK.  Proudly created with Wix.com by Nicola McArthur

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon


Dunfermline A.S.K. is a Registered Charity in Scotland (SC 035437) and was formed in April 2004, by our founding members Jock McArthur, Tilda Wilson and Helen McArthur.

We have adopted the Seven Principles by Emma Hardinge Britten as our foundation. Our aim is to promote spiritualism and the philosophy of spiritualism, and remember the pioneers.

We welcome people of any faith or religion to join us. Many of our events are held in Touch Community Centre, Mercer Place, Dunfermline. (see map)

List of our Directors and spiritual healers effective from January 2018:


Kerry McLeod - Chairperson / Tutor / Medium

June Stein - Vice Chairperson / Treasurer/ Approved Healer/ Healing Leader

Jim McArthur – General Secretary

Paula Skelton - Administration Secretary / Approved Healer/ Vice Chairperson

Liz Bain - Booking Secretary / Approved Healer

Derek Rough - Tutor / Shop Manager / Approved Healer

Teresa Hughes – Membership Secretary/ Catering Secretary

Helen McArthur - Co-Founding Member/ Director in Spirit

Jock McArthur - Founding Member / Director in Spirit


Founder Lord John J. McArthur  Lord of Glencoe